Our Team

LaVondra Dobbs

LaVondra Dobbs

President and CEO
Clifton Harris

Clifton Harris

Vice President of Information and Data Management
Victoria Schwandt

Victoria Schwandt, LMSW

Vice President of Contact Center Operations
Andrew Holbein

Andrew Holbein

Director of Resources and Data
Shercole King

Shercole King

Director of HMIS and Database Management Services
Sherrard Crespo

Sherrard Crespo, LCSW

Director of Outreach and Prevent Child Abuse Louisiana
Susan Catalanotto

Susan Catalanotto

Director of Finance

Berit Turnquist

Human Resources and IT Compliance

Summer Lindzey, LCSW

Contact Center Clinical Supervisor

Chris Hicks

Contact Center Training and Support Coordinator

Connor Garrett, PLPC

988 Clinical Coordinator

Pamela Pittman

Managed Care Organization Coordinator

Marc Rojo

Online Emotional Support Coordinator

Kira Lindeman

Crisis Contract Coordinator

Board of Directors

Beverly Gariepy


Sarah Louise Ham

Vice President

Nancy Livaudais


John Girault


William Kearney, IV

Past President

Robin Carubba

Board Member

Aaron Greenbaum

Board Member

Trilby Lenfant

Board Member

Rev. Gordon Taylor

Board Member

Lucie Thorton

Board Member

Kay Wilkins

Board Member

Artis Williams

Board Member

Directors Emeritus

Steven Ellis

J. William Groome

Anne LaBranche

Mark D. Latham

Carol Merlin

Mary Beth Meyer

Ted Ruddock

Dr. Kim VanGeffen

K. Todd Wallace